Magic Tricks 20% Project Week Two

This week was amazing and I was able to accomplish many magic tricks. A magic trick I learn was making a rubber band pass through my fingers by putting the rubber band around one of my fingers, hold it with the surrounding fingers and pull toward the left and it’ll make it seem like it was passing through your fingers. The second magic trick I learn was how to make two interlocked rubber bands separated, I did it by holding the edges of the circle and making a part of the side go through the circle and the rubber bands disconnect. Also this week was great I had no struggles and everything is going great with magic tricks. I had to make a small adjustments which was using two rubber bands which significantly help since it opened up a variety of more choices I can put from rather then only learning a couple of singular rubber bands. I’m leaving off with knowing magic with just my hands and make it rubber bands move around my hand, next time I’ll learn more tricks with my hands and keep practicing the ones I’ve learned

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *