Magic Tricks Week 3 20 Precent Project

This week was amazing since I multiple accomplishments. I learned a several amount of magic and those consisted of making one rubber appear as if it as two rubber bands, learning how to make my thumb cut in half, making my pointer finger twist and bend in places it shouldn’t, I barely hand any troubles which was some magic tricks I couldn’t understand but besides that everything else went smooth. I did have a problem though, since I started learning magic tricks it started to become harder to find other videos that aren’t the same, needs props, or it just sometimes to advance or too confusing for me to understand what’s happening. So far my only solution to it is practicing the same magic I learned over and over again. Next week I’ll be working on rubber band tricks so it may become a reoccurring problem of finding new tricks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *