Rad reading-February

Wings Of Fire

This month I read a book called Wing Of fire by Tui T.Sutherland. It’s about a dragons from different nations for example there is water dragons, fire dragons, earth dragons, etcetera. There was only two rules for them one is that they cannot pass each other land and the other is dragons from different nation cannot interact. to keep them from Interacting they had a god dragon over watching them but one mischievous little dragon made a mistake by interring into a different kingdom causing a war. I like this book because it’s really interesting and quite relaxing when reading it. My favorite character from the book was clay. A quote that expresses him is, “he may seem mean and overprotective but he’s just concerned of your safety.” This shows how he’s caring for other people. A quote that was meaningful to me was, “stop yelling at each other and help me find this treasure.” This is meanful to me because it’s humorous to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *