Dinner

There is so many people I would prefer to invite to my dinner and it composes of these three people. First person I would invite is sponge bob, he’s a sponge who makes crabby patties so he can prepare some for the dinner. He can also invite all he’s friends like Mr crabs, Patrick and plankton. Next person I would invite is Batman, he’s a superhero who works at Gotham and he could let us visit it the bat cave for the dinner or rent a house. The next person I would invite is able, because he’s Batman and he works at Gotham, he could let us visit it the bat cave for the dinner or rent a house, also because he’s shaq, a famous basketball player that’s 7ft 1 in, and he can bring food as well. The last person I would invite is a clown, he can do tricks and intertain people during the dinner to not get bored.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *