Magic Tricks-20% Project Week 1

This week was amazing I had no struggles during the process of learning magic and I only had one adjustment. The changed I made was learning hands tricks instead of making a a ball disappear. Some success that I experienced this week were learning how to make a pen vanish, making an objects disappear with my hands within my hands, ands making one of my fingers disappear. I made a pencil vanish by putting behind my ears since they will be very concentrated on the object in my hand which gives my time to put in my ear before I count to three. I make an object disappear within my hands when the Specters are focused on the pencil when it’s behind my ear and put the object I’m my pockets. Lastly I made my fingers vanish by curling it inside my palm then make it go back to it make it seem like it was always there. Next week I’ll working on rubber band tricks and I’ll try to make the rubber band go through my fingers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *